Management Team

Mag. (FH) Kerstin Mach

 Tax consultant since 2004
University of Applied Sciences in Vienna
Business School in Vienna
k.mach@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-20

Mag. Robert Mach

Tax consultant since 1998
Economic University in Vienna
Business School in Vienna
r.mach@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-36

Employees

Verena Brandsteidl

Accountant
Secondary School of economic Professions in Vienna
v.brandsteidl@akkurata.com
Tel.: +43 1 503 22 80-14

Daniela Djurovic

Certified Accountant
Business Academy Vienna
d.djurovic@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-28

Mag. Eva Egkher-Strobl

Tax consultant since 2001
Economoc University in Vienna
Secondary School Vienna
e.egkher-strobl@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-15

DDr. Petra Inwinkl

Tax consultant since 2006
Economic University in Vienna
Law Studies
p.inwinkl@akkurata.com
Phone.: +43 1 503 22 80-49

Madlen Hangelmann

Tax Consultant candidate
Higher Educational Institute for Tourism in Vienna
Currently studying Bachelor of Tax Management at the FH Campus Wien
m.hangelmann@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-46

Mag. Birgit Kainrath

Tax consultant since 2014
Economic University in Vienna
Secondary School of Economic Professions Bregenz
b.kainrath@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-48

Mirjana Krinulovic

Payroll Accountant
m.krinulovic@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-25

Nora Kuslits

Tax Consultant candidate
Commercial Academy in Frauenkirchen
Currently studying for a bachelor's degree in International Business Administration at the Vienna University of Economics and Business
n.kuslits@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-27

Linda Lapatschek, B.A., MSc.

Master of Science in Business Educationn in Vienna
Bachelor of Arts in Business Consultancy in Wiener Neustadt
Secondary Scool for Economic Profession Eisenstadt
l.lapatschek@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-22

Krisztina Mahringer

Certified Accountant
Business Consultancy at Foreign Trade College of Budapest
k.mahringer@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-47

Gabriela Nycz

Accountant
g.nycz@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-25

Monika Oberhauser

Certified Accountant
m.oberhauser@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-39

Viktoria Parrer-Schabl

Certified Accountant
v.parrer-schabl@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-53

Michael Radajczyk

Tax Consultant candidate
Bachelor of Arts in Business Consultancy University Vienna
m.radajczyk@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-21

Barbara Riedel

Preperation of annual accounts, Qualified Payroll Accountant
Business School in Wolfsberg
b.riedel@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-51

Sabine Wied

Secretary, receptionist
s.wied@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-10

Patricia Chavez de Six

Accountant
Interpreter
p.six@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-24

Michaela Stüber

Qualified Payroll Accountant
m.stueber@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-44

Sigrid Zemann

Certified Accountant
Tax consultant in training
s.zemann@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-18