General manager

Mag. (FH) Kerstin Mach

Tax consultant since 2004
University of Applied Sciences in Vienna
Business School in Vienna
k.mach@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/20

Mag. Robert Mach

Tax consultant since 1998
Economic University in Vienna
Business School in Vienna
r.mach@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/36


Staff

Verena Brandsteidl

Certified Accountant
Secondary School of economic Professions in Vienna
v.brandsteidl@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/14

Daniela Djurovic

Accountant
Business Academy Vienna
d.djurovic@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/28

Mag. Eva Egkher-Strobl

Tax consultant since 2001
Economoc University in Vienna
Secondary School Vienna
e.egkher-strobl@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/15

Mag. Birgit Kainrath

Tax consultant since 2014
Economic University in Vienna
Secondary School of Economic Professions Bregenz
b.kainrath@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/48

Duygu Kara, B.Sc.

Bachelor of Science in Business Informatics in Vienna
Business School in Wiener Neustadt
d.kara@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/47

Stefanie Kehrer, BA

Bachelor of Arts in Finance, Accounting and Taxation in Vienna
Secondary School Rohrbach
s.kehrer@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/48

Linda Lapatschek, B.A., MSc.

Master of Science in Business Educationn in Vienna
Bachelor of Arts in Business Consultancy in Wiener Neustadt
Secondary Scool for Economic Profession Eisenstadt
l.lapatschek@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/39

Gabriela Nycz

Vocational examination at the Sacré Coeur
g.nycz@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/2

Viktoria Parrer-Schabl

Certified Management Accountant
Tax consultant in training
v.parrer-schabl@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/53

Barbara Riedel

Preperation of annual accounts, qualified personnel calculator
Business School in Wolfsberg
b.riedel@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/51

Sabine Wied

Secretary, receptionist
s.wied@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/10

 

Michaela Stüber

Qualified personnel calculator
m.stueber@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/44

Susanne Tollerian

Preperation of annual accounts
Secondary School of Music
s.tollerian@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/21

Marlies Wimmer

Modul Tourism school
m.wimmer@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/24

Sigrid Zemann

Certified Management Accountant
Tax consultant in training
s.zemann@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80/18