Management Team

Mag. (FH) Kerstin Mach

Tax consultant since 2004
University of Applied Sciences in Vienna
Business School in Vienna
k.mach@akkurata.com 
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80

Mag. Robert Mach

Tax consultant since 1998
Economic University in Vienna
Business School in Vienna
r.mach@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80

Employees

Verena Brandsteidl

Accountant
Secondary School of economic Professions in Vienna
v.brandsteidl@akkurata.com
Tel.: +43 1 503 22 80-14

Daniela Djurovic

Certified Accountant
Business Academy Vienna
d.djurovic@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-28

Mag. Eva Egkher-Strobl

Tax consultant since 2001
Economoc University in Vienna
Secondary School Vienna
e.egkher-strobl@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-15

Madlen Hangelmann

Tax Consultant candidate
Higher Educational Institute for Tourism in Vienna
Bachelor of Tax Management at the FH Campus Vienna
m.hangelmann@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-46

Mag. Birgit Kainrath

Tax consultant since 2014
Economic University in Vienna
Secondary School of Economic Professions Bregenz
b.kainrath@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-50

Ayse Kilic

Accountant
a.kilic@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-47

Mirjana Krinulovic

Payroll Accountant
m.krinulovic@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-25

Nora Kuslits

Tax Consultant candidate
Commercial Academy in Frauenkirchen
Currently studying for a bachelor's degree in International Business Administration at the Vienna University of Economics and Business
n.kuslits@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-22

Krisztina Mahringer

Certified Accountant
Business Consultancy at Foreign Trade College of Budapest
k.mahringer@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-48

Rezaul Mohammed, LL.B. (WU)

Tax Consultant Candidate
r.mohammed@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-39

Gabriela Nycz

Accountant
g.nycz@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-27

Michael Obritzberger, B.A.

Tax Consultant Candidate
m.obritzberger@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-49

Viktoria Parrer-Schabl

Certified Accountant
v.parrer-schabl@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-53

Kristina Pölz, MSc (WU)

Tax Consultant candidate, Certified Accountant
k.poelz@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-21

Barbara Riedel

since the end of 2021 in well-deserved retirement. we thank here for the decaded of cooperation and wish the best for here retirement

Sabine Wied

Secretary, receptionist
s.wied@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-10

Patricia Chavez de Six

Accountant
Interpreter
p.six@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-24

Michaela Stüber

Qualified Payroll Accountant
m.stueber@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-44

Sigrid Zemann

Certified Accountant
Tax consultant in training
s.zemann@akkurata.com
Phone: +43 1 503 22 80-18